• Follow Us: Facebook Twitter

Prep Sports Extra back on KARE 11.2


12:35 PM, Aug. 17, 2012 EDT

{} / {}

GOLDEN VALLEY, Minn. - Randy Shaver and the KARE 11 Prep Sports Extra returns for its 29th season this fall.

The 30-minute high school football highlight show also features all the scores from around the Twin Cities and beyond.

Returning in 2012 is the Prep Sports Extra preview during KARE 11 News at 10 p.m. A shortened version of the Prep Sports Extra will show some of the night's highlights and run down dozens of scores from the area.

The preview show and 30-minute Prep Sports Extra will air on the following nights:

Thursday, August 30
Friday, August 31
Friday, September 7
Friday, September 14
Friday, September 21
Friday, September 28
Friday, October 5
Friday, October 12
Wednesday, October 17
Tuesday, October 23
Saturday, October 27
Friday, November 2
Friday, November 9
Friday, November 16

The KARE 11 Prep Sports Extra can be seen on KARE 11.2 over the air, or on Charter 391, Comcast 216 or 249, Mediacom 111, or online at kare11.com. Unfortunately, Prep Sports Extra is not available on DirecTV or Dish Network.

(Copyright 2012 KARE. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.)

 

Comments

Twin Cities

Boys Basketball

No ranking data available for that gender / sport.

SEE ALL LOCAL RANKINGS »

SEE ALL NATIONAL RANKINGS »