• Follow Us: Facebook Twitter

For general questions about USA TODAY High School Sports, Schedule Star, or Stats please use the contact form.


Staff emails below


For content related questions please contact: 


Derek Samson: Director of Content

dsamson@usatoday.com


David Scott: Executive Producer (The Inspiration, Ultimate Athlete, ALL-USA)

descott@usatoday.com


Jim Halley: Writer (ALL-USA, Super 25 rankings)

jhalley@usatoday.com


Suzanne Schwerer: Editor, Writer (Student Section Spotlight, Breakfast Buzz)

sschwerer@usatoday.com


Jason Jordan: Writer (Weekly Awards, Celebrity Chop-Up, Blogger)

jcjordan@usatoday.com


Sarah Gearhart: Writer (The Inspiration, Features)

sgearhart@usatoday.com


Paul Koniski: Content Producer (photos/videos, Computer Ratings)

pkoniski@usatoday.com


Susan Zanke: Manager of Journalism Program, Scoopshot

szanke@usatoday.com