• Follow Us: Facebook Twitter

2012 MSGR. Martin Association Schedule


6:21 PM, Aug. 07, 2012 EDT

{} / {}

MSGR. Martin Association Schedule
2012
WEEK ONE
Friday, August 31
Aquinas @ St. Francis, 7pm
Timon/St. Jude @ Williamsville South, 7pm
Saturday, September 1
McQuaid @ Canisius, 1pm
Wilson @ St. Joe's, 2pm
Edison @ Cardinal O'Hara, 2pm
Can/Green @ Nichols, 4:30pm
St. Mary's @ Franklin, 2pm
WEEK TWO
Friday, Sept. 7
Timon/ St. Jude @ Stubenville, 7pm
Niagara Catholic @ Nichols, 4:30pm
St. Joe's @ Bennett, 7pm
Saturday, Sept. 8
Canisius @ St. Mary's, 1pm
Hutch Tech @ St. Francis, 1pm
Batavia @ Cardinal O'Hara, 2pm
WEEK THREE
Friday, Sept. 14
Timon/St. Jude @ Aquinas, 7pm
Canisius @ McKinley, 7pm (All-High)
Saturday, Sept. 15
St. Francis @ St. Joe's, 2pm
Cardinal O'Hara @ St. Mary's, 1pm
Nichols @ Cuba/Rushford, 1pm
WEEK FOUR
Friday, Sept. 21
Iprep @ St. Francis, 7pm
St. Mary's @ Ellicottville, 7pm
Nichols @ Bolivar/Richburg, 7:30pm
Saturday, Sept. 22
St. Joe's @ Cardinal O'Hara, 2pm
Ellicottville @ St. Mary's, 1pm
Canisius @ Walsh Jesuit, 1pm
Timon/St. Jude @ Wilson Magnet, 1pm
WEEK FIVE
Friday, Sept. 28
St. Joe's @ Aquinas, 7pm
St. Mary's @ Timon/St. Jude, 7pm
Saturday, Sept. 29
St. Francis @ Canisius, 2pm
Cardinal O'Hara @ Uprep of Rochester, 2pm
Finney at Nichols, 1pm
WEEK SIX
Friday, Oct. 5
Uprep of Rochester @ Nichols, 4:30pm
Saturday, Oct. 6
Aquinas @ Canisius, 3:00pm
St. Joe's @ Lockport, 2pm
St. Francis @ St. Mary's, 1pm
Timon/St. Jude @ Cardinal O'Hara, 2pm
WEEK SEVEN
Friday, Oct. 12
St. Joe's @ Timon/St. Jude, 7pm
Saturday, Oct. 13
Cardinal O'Hara @ Canisius, 1pm
Batavia @ St. Mary's, 1pm
St. Francis @ St. Ignatius, 7pm
Nichols @ Finney, 4pm
WEEK EIGHT
Friday, Oct. 19
Canisius @ Timon/St. Jude, 7pm
Saturday, Oct. 20
St. Mary's @ St. Joe's, 2pm
Nichols @ Niagara Catholic, 2pm
Cardinal O'Hara @ St. Francis, TBA
WEEK NINE
Saturday, Oct. 27
Canisius @ St. Joe's, 1pm
Nichols @ Cardinal O'Hara, 2pm
Timon/St. Jude @ St. Francis, TBA
 

Comments

Western NY

Boys Basketball

Rank School Record
1 Canisius High School
Buffalo, NY
22-3-0
2 Aquinas Institute
Rochester, NY
4-1-0
3 Olean HS
Olean, NY
19-4-0
4 Jamestown High School
Jamestown, NY
18-5-0
5 South Shore High School
Brooklyn, NY
7-4-0

SEE ALL LOCAL RANKINGS »

SEE ALL NATIONAL RANKINGS »